Happy Holydays Wal~Mart

Tis the Christmas Shopping season!

I am flat broke and can not afford to buy my friends any presents. Will they remember the love I extend thought the year, in times when I had money to spend? Will they feel any pressure to give me something other than their love and friendship and resent that I did not spend as much? (I hope not)

Happy Holydays, Marry X-Mass, Santa….. We have all sorts of ways of looking at this time of year. To me this is a season of Love, and remembering thouse who are important to us.
Ah, MasterCard, Let me count the ways I love you. January-Minimum Payment, February-Minimum Payment, March-Minimum Payment……

To the people in my life,
Marry Christmas with all my love,
Scott L. Newkirk

To the merchants,
I will return to my spending thought the year.

Leave a Reply

